OFFRE ÉTÉ 2019!

JET ET ARLANZA OUVERT LE 11 AVRIL 2019, RÉSERVEZ VOS VACANCES MAINTENANT.

See you this summer!

IBIZA JET

APARTMENTS

JET COMPLEX

Découvrez-nous!

JET APARTMENTS

Choisissez vous-même!

JET VIDEO

Voir la vidéo




BARS ET RESTAURANTS

Dans le meilleur emplacement

POOL PARTY

Enjoy it!

IBIZA EXPERIENCE

Muche plus de partie

See you this summer!

Réservez votre chambre

PRE
PRO

Le concepte

Resort renouvelé recemment qui ne vous offre pas uniquement que logement, conçu pour vacances et surtout pour les amateurs des fêtes qui choisissent Ibiza pour son image internationale et pour sa mentalitée jeune, corp et âme se melangent dans une atmosphère amicale, d’emotions et sensations.

JET COMPLEX

JET Appartements

Les appartements du Jet Ibiza sont revêtus de carrelage et décorés simplement. Ils comprennent tous un salon avec un canapé-lit double et une kitchenette bien équipée. Il y a une connexion WiFi gratuite.

JET APPARTEMENTS

Experiences JET

Ibiza JET Apartements es unique en son genre a Ibiza, ici la libertée n’as pas de limites, l’ambience est exitante et émouvante . c’est le choix idéal si vous voulez êtres au milieux de multiples sentations et vibracions. Avec un voisinnage très varié de plages, clubs, qui vous transportent dans un experience inoubliable.

JET VIDEO

Voir la vidéo

Avez-vous besoin de plus d'infos?

Voir notre section de contact et dites-nous vos doutes

JET PHOTO ET VIDÉO

AVANTAGES DE JET BOOKING

Réservez avec nous au meilleur prix et profitez également de multiples avantages.



  Réserver!
HAUT
Nous demandons votre permission pour obtenir des données statistiques sur sa navigation sur ce site, en vertu de décret-loi royal 13/2012. Si vous continuez à naviguer, nous considérons d'accepter l'utilisation des cookies, OK | Politique de confidentialité

SUMMER OFFER 2019!

JET AND ARLANZA OPEN NEXT APRIL 11, 2019, BOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS NOW.

See you this summer!

IBIZA JET

APARTMENTS

JET COMPLEX

Discover us!

JET APARTMENTS

Choose yourself!

JET VIDEO

Watch the video




BARS AND RESTAURANTS

In the best location

POOL PARTY

Enjoy it!

IBIZA EXPERIENCE

Muche more than party

See you this summer!

Reserve your room

PREV
NEXT

The concept

This renowned Resort offers you more than accommodation, designed for holiday and party lovers that choose Ibiza for its international bespoke diffusion and to rejuvenate mind, body and soul in a different atmosphere feeling just like home in your apartment and enjoying its outstanding services.

JET COMPLEX

JET Apartments

Apartments at the Jet Ibiza have tiled floors and simple décor. They all include a lounge with double sofa bed, and a well-equipped kitchenette. There is free WiFi.

JET APARTMENTS

JET experiences

Ibiza Jet Apartments is unique in Ibiza, where freedom has no name, with a variety of stage, like the ambiance indoor so exciting and full of entertainment. Is the ideal choice if you want to be on the scene and feel multitude of sensations and vibes. A quick connection by neighborhoods full of international references and Top beach clubs will involve you in a atmosphere of unforgettable experiences.

JET VIDEO

Watch the video

Do you need more info?

See our contact section and tell us your doubts

JET PHOTO & VIDEO

JET BOOKING ADVANTAGES

Book with us at the best price and also enjoy multiple advantages.



  BOOK NOW!
TOP
We request your permission to obtain statistical data on its navigation on this website, pursuant to Royal Decree-Law 13/2012. If you continue to browse we consider to accept the use of cookies OK | Privacy Policy